Elena

34. Odessa, Ukraine
id1011238
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I never believed in dating sites, but decided to try, I 'm an affectionate woman with traditional family values who craves happiness and a family heartland. In relationships, I prefer to find compromise because I don 't like any conflicts. I also understand that there may be a cultural gap between me and my future man, but I have enough stamina and flexibility to gain understanding with my future partner and get used to a new environment if my man decides to bring me to his country. I can easily find common ground with different people. I love life, I can appreciate things like love, true friendship, kindness, loyalty and honesty. I like to keep myself in shape, I regularly go to the gym, I do aerobics. I like to have outdoor picnics. I love skating in winter.

My hobbies

Cooking

Partner I'm looking for

The best smell in the world is that man that you love. I miss this smell in my life! I personally think that a woman isn't complete without a man. But where do you find a man - a real man - these days? When women are depressed in Ukraine, they eat or go shopping. Men invade another country. I guess it's possible to meet some sexy conquerors on this site!

Video
This user does not have any video.