Ekaterina

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id10144
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • kindergarten teacher
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very communicable, easy-going and responsible woman. I look to life with wide eyes open. I love to take care of kids and I work as kindergarten teacher. I am ready to give a lot of love to my special man. I am a sincere person and I do not like snobs. My motto is to treat people like you want to be treated! I have thought about moving abroad to live with my beloved there. Looking for a man in other country, I will have to leave my life here and move to his place and his country. Of course, it must be not easy but I hope he helps me to overcome all the troubles. ;))

My hobbies

My main hobby is dancing. I have a diploma like choreographer. Dancing helps me to show me my passion and feelings. I am interested in reading Russian classic, detectives and novels. I think books give us wisdom of other people and make our minds more wi

Partner I'm looking for

He is an intelligent and easy-going man.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.