30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/29/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I like a good joke, and I enjoy it when I can make someone smile and feel good. I think that truth, trust and honesty create and hold together lasting love! I am a woman who is passionate about life and adventure. I am serious, responsible, with strong morals and values, with a good sense of humor, and a touch of mischief and adventure. If you are with me, you will see all the joys of life. The sparkle in my eye will be for you. I like to spend time a home and i am not a disco girl. I am rather flexible, but sometimes showing my teeth. It is easy to embaressed me.

My hobbies

reading, traveling, work

Partner I'm looking for

I see my man as loyal and trustworthy, always kind and generous, with great sense of humor – what our life would be without a laugher, right? I want to be with a man who is a strong shoulder for me in any situation, who can not only listen, but also hear what I say and respect my opinion. I want to be able to share my secrets, dreams and fantasies with my beloved and for that we will need trust, honesty and communication to make it work … do not take me for granted and do not be afraid to show me your feelings – and not only in a closed room you know, but in front of everyone!!! An essential quality is that you always keep your promises – including the ones you promise to yourself! – and always take responsibility for your words and actions!!! So if you think you could be such man, do not hesitate to write me … I am here waiting for you!!!

This user does not have any video.