Irina

48. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id101944
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I often drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/13/1969
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor neurologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a passionate and desirable woman with goals of having my other half who has love, passion, extreme willingness in being together with goal of alliance with Ukrainian women. I am simple in nature and love to be cared and cherished. I love to cook and gardening but most which fascinates me and pulls me more positive is cooking new recipes. I like to travel and adventure different places. I always love to listen and have patience in life. I am passionate and love to listen to classic music on free time. I personally feel it re energies me from soul inside. I wish my loneliness ended with my other half who needs me and whom is I needed.

My hobbies

to watch films about love

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man with humble heart and passionate for her other half .he should be warm in his heart and warming in every sphere. He should know and understand how he feels for the women, soul mate. He must be open heart like a open book so we always understand and every time share between us two every things. What qualities do you seek for in searching for soul mates in dating sites? As far I understand and feel it is love and willingness to be together, be honest, care for each other and have a common platform of language to understand each other even though we may be from different parts of world. I think it is rightly said two lives throughout their lives seek for there oneness and for each other .

Video
This user does not have any video.