Tatiana

38. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id1021877
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness and Health Club Management
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am interested in adult and experienced man! I want to be in a serious relationship for marriage, change of residence, to live and to enjoy life with only one man. And when they lost something only then begin to understand start to appreciate but it's too late. I no longer want this! suffice burns in my soul and my heart. I'm here and you're here on line dating website ! so let's write together our future which will further our beautiful history of life. I hope that there are only a serious men, and of course you too here my only man! and I'm interested in the adult age category! because I need respect from my loving person, this is important. Life is too short to argue and sort things out, so I want to live and enjoy every minute of our life together

My hobbies

music, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I know what qualities i want to have my future partner , but also i know that perfect people do not exsist ! I I wish to meet a man who man seeking woman, who will look firstly into my eyes and not lower ! and the last thing please remember , beauty cant stay forever , so I wish to meet someone who might fall in love with my soul , not my body!

Video
This user does not have any video.