26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/12/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very tender and cheerful person. I dont have a hard character to communicate with people. This is my first experience in Russian dating sites, and I would like to find my love in Internet, I never give up on things easily, no matter if it is my search in love or my professional success. At the same time and romantic and tender person, some sharp word can hurt my feelings easily, and even skills at martial arts still don't give me feelings that i am protected :) In some points I know that man by my side would make me feel more secure and protected. I am honest person, and perhaps a bit naive :) That why i am searching from strong and experienced man. I'm very live person, i am sure if you will know me better you will never say "just another girl" about me, I enjoy man who can give an interesting conversation, and i personally like to take part in it. I study much to prove that not all blondes are "silly" :) Nope, it was a joke, i don't study to prove something, i study hard to grow and develop myself. I enjoy reading, i love to travel, and I have healthy life style. Learn martian arts.

Partner I'm looking for

I want a man who wants to unite in love Ukrainian girls, and would like to find his soul mate here on a dating site, as i want to find a man with serious inentions and from another country. It is nice experience for me, i think there is no limints for love, and sometimes one world is not enough :)

This user does not have any video.