Katerina

22. Luhansk, Ukraine
id102366
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Social worker
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Katerina and I would like to tell you my story. I was raised pretty well in my opinion and my parents have done the best they could. They always taught me that one of the most important things in life is relations. Family is the purpose of living for women and they must do whatever they can to have a good family. I've always had a great example near me and I'm pretty sure that I know how relations work. Now I know that I am ready for starting a search for my soulmate. What can I tell you about myself? I'm active, always try to find the best even in the worst, do my best in being kind and honest, never lie. I am also very close to people. Whenever I meet someone I want to know him or her better and become a person that can be trusted. I like to find common with people and even like more to find different. For me it's interesting to find something I'm not good at because it's very pleasant to master it! Since my childhood I was very interested in everything around me and living in society was a very interesting part of my life. I really hope that we will find a common language and that we will have a great time together no matter if you need a soulmate or just a friend!

My hobbies

Dancing, playing piano

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man, who has serious intentions. Who is ready to settle down, get married, and be happy with only one woman. I need my partner to be faithful, loyal, honest, kind and with a good attitude to me. Thats very important. I think that relationships should be built on love, trust and respect. And i hope i will meet person who agree with me!

Video
This user does not have any video.