26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

When one sees me thinks that I am one of dreamy romantic quiet single ladies. That is partly true cause I do believe in romance and perpetual love that is why I joined this dating site. But when you get to know me you will realize that I am a merry girl who likes shuttlecock music and dancing and is 100% open.

My hobbies

I am one of the most active and life – loving girls so the range of my hobbies is really wild. I adore sports: watching football (dream to learn to play it one day – believe I would be the prettiest goal-keeper ever), playing badminton – we could play one day but I wont let you win LOL; watching movies (comedies, love-stories, historical movies, psychological thrillers) especially on wide screens is something that keeps my breath away though should admit have never done this in the last row of seats. Music and dancing is above all for me – I listen to absolutely everything – from instrumental hits to rock, and I dance even washing up in the kitchen – so shall we burn the dancefloor with you one day – or better to say one night?

Partner I'm looking for

It might sound primitive but I see ideal relationship as a true partnership where a man and a woman support each other ineverything, grow together as the one with this said never limit each other and never try to dominate (though sometimes it is notthat bad LOL). I don’t have that much experience in online dating sites but know for sure that I want my man to be my rock,the one who will give me not only love and passion but also the feeling of security when with him. He is a man of action who isable to love and accept the shower of my love cause I cant love less.

This user does not have any video.