Olga

31. Odessa, Ukraine
id1034678
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/06/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • make up artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Olga. I got a law degree, but now I am developing more in the beauty industry. I work as a makeup artist and hair stylist. I also took part in Beauty contests as a participant and as a hairstylist. I like to travel. I dream to visit many corners of the world. However, my biggest dream is to create a happy family, find a caring husband and give birth to beautiful children! I really hope that dating agency Ukraine will help us find each other.

My hobbies

I like active and extreme activities. My hobby is dancing. I often participate in dance festivals. I like reading different books, especially interested in books about psychology.

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who knows how to love and be sincere. I appreciate the care and kindness in the character of a man. I really like family-oriented men, for whom their wife, children and their common home are always in the first place. It would be great to find a man who has already found his place in this life and is a professional in his work. I admire the men who have found their place in life, because I really appreciate the feeling of reliability and security in a relationship. I wait for you in my sunny city near the sea to date girls for free.

Video
This user does not have any video.