Oksana

40. Odessa, Ukraine
id103510
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/14/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Living in balance and harmony is very important for such a woman like me. I know sometimes therу is not the best moments in your life but I know that there are best people in my life to share every moment in my life with me. I miss a man who could be the best for me no matter how other people think. I know that with such a man every moment would be shared for 100%. Life is adventure for me and a miracle as well. I do not take things and feelings for granted. I am opened and happy for every day and every new thing which inspires me. I am a nature – lover. It brings me so much energy and I enjoy relaxing and traveling as well. It opens my soul and mine, makes me feel alive and always young. I love people and believe there is much good in everyone. Being kind and patient is always a key which life shown me. Being in love with life shows me much more, open new sides in me which are am able to develop.

My hobbies

People, new places, new culture, food, decoration, weekends outside the city, music, theatre, books, good films, scince and technology

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for a man, life partner, best friend and lover. I know it will definitely work if we want to give the best to each other. I want him to understand my nature. I do not want to be a man in relations. I want to understand, love and be attentive to him as his loving woman. It would work the best for us if he interested in the same. If he is ready to receive and give in both ways and if he understands why it is important. I would like us to have same values, a good sense of humor and endless days and nights of romance. I would like us to live in harmony.

Video
This user does not have any video.