Natalia

39. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id103751
Appearance
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1977
Self development
  • high school
  • the hotel business manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Why should you get to know me?Why...? H'mm.... because I'm fun to be with - and because I can actually cook? - No, seems to need a little more than that, doesn't it? I can do more than cook - I'm a lively, adventurous, happy, social, bright, reflective (modest!) girl who's just as much at home in the countryside in wellies as I am in town - in a great pair of heels :-) I will generally try any activity once (and more, if I like it!). I like being out and about, but I also like those quiet moments, preferably with a log fire, snuggled up on the sofa... you know the kind....

My hobbies

cook

Partner I'm looking for

Someone with sparkle and a passion in life! Someone who's happy in both town and country, with a bit of a sense of adventure - or at least someone who's happy to allow me to indulge my need for adrenalin every now and again :-) Someone who can pedal alongside me, tease me a little, share some of my hobbies - and someone that's willing to teach me more about his. Someone who takes care of themselves, a strong personality - and with a strong pair of arms to sweep me off my feet! You'd need to be someone emotionally intelligent, someone with whom I have chemistry and connection - someone to click with. We'd know in a few minutes if it was 'just friends', or worth taking a little further....

Video
This user does not have any video.