Sofia

22. Kiev, Ukraine
id1046737
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/10/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Cosmetologist
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a sincere woman who will be a good friend and listener to you. I am an understanding woman who avoids any negative in relationships. I love and can change for a loved one. Never in my life will I insult the feelings of other people, and especially the feelings of the person I love. I am too optimistic. Even all the trials and lessons of life could not break my faith in love, in the future and in happiness. I am also a very family-oriented woman, and my family values are very strong.I hope this dating site help me to find you.

My hobbies

I like to go where I have never been. I like to spend time with my family. A picnic is a good way to relax, eat and chat with friends and family. Of course, sometimes I like to spend time at home. I watch my favorite movies or TV shows. As for cooking, I always try to find new recipes. Also, to my hobbies I can add reading books, theater, sports, yoga.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not want to find the perfect man, but my future husband should be the real who he is. I am looking for a serious man, who wants to share his future with me. I do not want to play games with men and I do not want to play with my feelings, so I need a faithful and purposeful person, who knows what he wants from life. If you read it and think, that all this is about you, then why are you silent? I'm waiting for you, my man!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.