29. Lviv, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/16/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am cheerful, beautiful, intelligent. charismatic and impulsive. My element - fire. I lead an active life, I love to make acquaintance with interesting people. I love to cook, and a bright and fashionable dress and attract attention, interesting and varied pastime. I think the girl should keep pace in life in everything, work, family life, engage them and develop yourself:))

My hobbies

I am fond of music and singing, I can not imagine my life without sports, lead an active sports activities. Intensive study of foreign languages, love to read detective stories and books about personal development skills, fond as psychology, like going to the movies h friends. I love animals))

Partner I'm looking for

I know that there is no ideal, but also believe that in this world there is at least one person who can make me happy. I very much want to find a caring, active, funny, intelligent, sincere, serious, interesting man. A man who is well-educated, who knows how to love as well as I do. With such a man happy to share his heart and life, I will support, appreciate, believe and love. I believe that only together we can overcome all differences and barriers in this life. Waiting for you, my love!

This user does not have any video.