Lesya

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1049334
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/06/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I will offer you to characterize me myself, after we talk and you know me better! but I know that it s hard and you want to know me right now - by reading my profile - that s why I will help you a little. But as you know every girl has a riddle, and I prefer this riddle to solve it myself! I am a simple girl with an open heart, my heart is open for love, kindness and sincerity! I think these traits can characterize me well. So do not let this lonely woman get bored!

My hobbies

travel, photography, self-development

Partner I'm looking for

Of course, I would like to feel confident in my man. I would like it to look at me as something magical. This is very captivating. When a girl feels a similar look of a man, then no words are needed. Everything becomes clear without them. Next to such a man, I would be ready to fulfill my old dream. The year is travel. Yes, that may sound crazy. But at the same time it is exciting. In our world, work can be obtained remotely, which means that my dream is feasible. The main thing is to meet the man who could support this dream. And I hope to meet on this dating site, the same lonely heart.

Video
This user does not have any video.