28. Donetsk , Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/08/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very positive woman with very clear understanding what i want from life . I can say that if i want something , i will get it. If i see that you are my man i will do everything to be together with you and distance is not a problem for me. I like happiness , caress and tenderness, kisses and warm cuddles. I like my work .Because of it i travel a lot. There are still so many places i would like to see. I like going to the cinema, listening to music (i like plenty of different styles ) and reading books. I believe that we should try to fulfill our life with different activities and get more out of it.I like to communicate with people and learn everything new and interesting in our life,look on the sunset and just dream like founding books , nice movies and interesting photos and draw on the window I like people with whom I can be myself . I like to travel and observe for the fire ,to laugh, long walks and the sky with many stars, rain and rainbows after rain.

My hobbies

I like reading , sport

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a responsible easy going and kind man . It is important for him to be strong emotionally and feel his strength over a woman to protect her and take care of her . I want someone with whom I can just be myself .

This user does not have any video.