31. Kyiv , Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/10/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance expert
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hard to say at once about all facets of my character and way of life ...)) advertising poem is not for me))) I adjust to outside world, the people and the place where I live, bearing in my soul my own world. I try to enjoy everything that surrounds me. Trying to find something beautiful and interesting in everything. I respect other people's time, space and worldview. I am realist and I appreciate the time, try to use it for good use. I try to be in harmony with myself and others I know this best dating sites and many single ladies and ukraine girls find love here. I am a single girl, and I'm looking for MY love and hope to find her on this dating site.

My hobbies

Love walking and listening to the music on headphones or audio book. Often take the bike and go to the direction unknown to me before, I like to see new places, enjoy traveling.

Partner I'm looking for

If you are looking for women for long-term relationship, you was not afraid of the difficulties of life and was ready for serious relationship. If you want to find a woman for the rest of your life. If you are looking for a woman who can warm your body and your soul and your daily life. Ready to give me your love and care. Ready to open your world to me, and guard me in it. This means that I'm waiting just for you !!! Write me a letter, or meet me in the chat and in real life.

This user does not have any video.