24. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/14/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Even though there are many single ladies here, I'm sure that each of them is unique. As for me, I am a kind, cheerful and a very energetic young woman. I am also a very friendly person and give people only the best I can – my love, my help and my support. I am always there when someone needs me. I am also very sociable. I like communication with interesting people and I prefer to only see the best in everyone and everything around me. Well, my interests are various...I enjoy dancing, going to gym and lead a very active life, moreover I just love to travel! At my free time I like to go out with friends, walk near the sea or just to read an interesting book at home. I have never tried dating sites before but I'm sure that it is worth it!

My hobbies

sports,music,dancing,reaching serious goals

Partner I'm looking for

On this find love site I want to find a man who is honest, kind, generous and good in his actions. I naturally love men who are loving, caring and affectionate. I want him to be respected and responsible, polite and reliable. I would also like him to know how to be gentle and warm with his beloved, children and his family.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.