Yana

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id1056920
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/14/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dancer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What can be better to be ukrainian girl who comes on new dating site. What can be better of a good morning stroll in the fresh air? Maybe, only if you do it with a beloved person. Fitness and yoga are my favorite hobbies. Next to sea or ocean to stretch beautiful body what can be better ?? Do you train sometimes? Spending time with my family is very important for me. We live in different cities and I feel so happy when we meet. We are arranging family evening with tasty food, talks and nice movies. Family is above all for me. You can buy everything in this world, but not love. Love of family, of a man, of friends is a great value, which should be appreciated on a high level. What do you think? By the way, my mom is a great cook. I have learnt to cook so many tasty dishes. If you try, your stomach will thank me a lot and will become my best friend. Ahhha What is your favorite cuisine?

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to find a man who wants ukrainian bride and hot ukrainian woman . A man who is ready for adventures,of course we will not be walking in the jungles at night and looking for a rare kind of a bat. But a man who wants to learn new things and experience new feelings. The best time spending for him is having a nice evening with a family. I look for a man who is open and kind, who is witty enough. If I feel a real lady with you, then you are already close to my heart. The thing I do not like is persistence. Everything should be done by mutual agreement. Do you agree? And of course you should look manly, no glamour and spangles.

Video
This user does not have any video.