Valeriya

19. Kiev, Ukraine
id1056927
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'0" - 153 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/22/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Other
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I will be the best ukrainian woman . I come on love dating site to find my man. Cooking, housekeeping and other routines are quite normal activities for a woman, right? However I also take time for relaxation and rest I share it with my friends, we walk, socialize, watch movies and football matches and listen to much good music. Moreover I take up snowboarding I love it a lot! and cycling. It is a good way to give yourself a start, hah And you know what, I would try kite surfing too if I had a chance. What is your attitude to extreme sports?

Partner I'm looking for

If you do not like to be bored and are waiting for unbelievable things to come true, I am looking exactly for you! Do you like sitting together near a fireplace, drinking hot chocolate and sharing your working day with each other? Do you like cuddling before sleep at night and meeting sunrise with a cup of your favorite beverage in your bed? Do you like jokes? Are you ready to cheer me up when I am upset or have bad mood? Will you be glad to see my smile and hug me tight when I am cold? Do you like delicious food? Funny movies? Nice music and going outside? And if you have a goal you will never give up on it? Welcome to my life then! I am interesting in man who come on love dating site to find great ukrainian girl like me.

Video
This user does not have any video.