Natalia

36. Kerch, Ukraine
id106081
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1981
Self development
  • university
  • decorator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am rarely communicative person and easy to get with people! If I am into something, I lead the business till the end, I don’t like to leave things unfinished. Once I was interested in aero design, now it’s my little business. I studied to become a cook, so my friends like to visit me, because they will eat something tasty for the dinner, but I am not the woman who is nights and days at the kitchen)))) I used to be a model, because of my high I was a photo model in Kiev and sometimes I took part in shows, where it was not necessary to be a high woman. I am a person who like to socialize, and in the same time to be at home with close people. I am very family oriented woman.

My hobbies

I like reading ,especially psychological books. I also like to improve my business and see new developments and trends. I am not a person who stuck on the same place, I like to develop and learn new things. My family will not be bored with me! I like to learn languages, and prefer to speak to people directly.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind man, who knows how to treat a woman well, the one who respects others opinion and who can react calm to any situation. I am a kind and generous woman, and I want to be surrounded by such people, I like to do good things to my friends and close people, and I want a man who will support me in this. I prefer to feel man around then hear promises, I am a woman who listens very attentive what says man, and I want a man to bear in mind that his words are important to me and his plans should be real for us both.

Video
This user does not have any video.