Inna

35. Lviv, Ukraine
id1061448
9
0
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/22/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • actress
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I adore traveling and water. I like to go out to the sea on a yacht this is my passion, but it does not happen often. I like to read interesting books and to watch documentary films about the whole world! I spend a lot of time with my good friends. In addition I like to dance it is another way to express myself. I am nice lady for marriage. And this special single woman seeking man.

Partner I'm looking for

You see I strongly believe that every problem can be solved with a help of a common talk and . Of course we all should be good listeners. Maybe that is why I would like my only one to be a good listener! Also I would like my only one to be a person with a kind heart. I am sure that such a heart has a lot of honesty, tenderness and love. I just firmly believe that with a help of that can be created such things as passion and intimacy. Maybe that is too sincere but I just want to give you an opportunity to understand that I would like to create the best family in the world and in order to reach that aim we should be sincere and honest. Am I right? I am looking for a man on this dating site, who looking for a single women and he will be the best man in the world for me!

Video
This user does not have any video.