27. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 90 lb - 41 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/30/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sales Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm single Ukrainian woman. I can not regret what was and was not. I can somehow relate to the past, good or bad, but sorry - stupid. Regret - is not constructive, out of a sense of regret nothing useful can create. Over the past should be treated with gratitude, because it gave me some experience from which I draw lessons and draw conclusions. Even if the experience is very bitter and it is also bad to teach the lessons are getting smarter, and for this he thanks a lot. I want to find love on this site.

My hobbies

I have a hobby) I love most sports, I am a very athletic person. As a child I played for the women's soccer team. Now I also follow the world of football. I try to keep myself in shape, so go to the gym. I love to dance, sometimes on weekends, can shoot at a shooting range with friends) also, one of my Hobbies is cooking, love to cook. Want to try?)

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a dating site a single man, temperamental and sensual man who likes Ukrainian girls! a man for whom there are no obstacles on the way to your goal! Confident and positive looking at the world around us. And who will love my child.

This user does not have any video.