Eva

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id1096823
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/03/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Social worker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I wasn't lucky to meet my second half, my soulmate yet, but I know he is somewhere looking for me. So I decided to help him, cause I am not getting younger, you know and it takes him really long to find me. ha ha! He must be from a far away land. Well, I don't know where to start, so I will start boasting that I am a great cook, perfect friend and passionate lover. Is that enough? I have a specific sense of humor, I hope you already noticed. I am fun and kind I love simple things in life. Adore travelling and fishing. I love sports cause this is something that keeps me young and beautiful. I am not mean, so don't be afraid to contact me first if you feel like you need a great cook or lover at home. Better both at once ! I hope this dating site will help me find my soul mate.

My hobbies

Dance, music, outdoor activity, sport, fishing, read books, write poems.

Partner I'm looking for

First I want to say that I do not look for perfect man. I do not believe in ideals. On this dating site, I want to meet a family man with serious intentions. Decency, honest and openness of man are important to me. Also, man should be kind, respectful and caring. I do not mind about a big age difference, It is nothing bad in it. On my opinion, adult man is more capable and skilled. He also has a good life experience and ready to a real acts for pure love! We will overcome all barriers for a true love, will meet personally and enjoy our life together !

Video
This user does not have any video.