Inna

24. Odessa, Ukraine
id109878
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/20/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a good sense of humor, but I can not just have fun, I can take part in any conversation, I can tell a lot of interesting things. I always try to learn something new and interesting. I like travel, learn about different cultures, meet people, learn traditions and customs. I am energetic and inquisitive. But still I dream of a cozy home and a strong family. I’m one of single ladies who is very cheerful, active, miscellaneous and inquisitive person. I love children. I’m fond of psychology and that’s why I usually try to solve all questions without conflicts. I have never looking for my love on dating sites, but I decided to try!

My hobbies

I’m fond of sports and I like outdoor activities and dancing. Also I’m very good in drawing. I like romantic outings at the seaside. And I like reading as well.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who just like me loves this world, loves to learn something new, travel, but also wants to create a strong family. Who appreciates a serious relationship and ready to share his life with his girlfriend. My man loves to read, appreciate the history of their country, and interested in other cultures, but gentle and loving with his soul mate. I’d like to meet sincere, honest, responsive, sensitive and tender man. I want us to live in love and harmony. And of course I’d like to have children, family and I want my man to have the same wishes. And I’d like him to want ukrainian women love for sure.

Video
This user does not have any video.