30. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/18/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I love cuddling on the couch! I want my future hubby to be my very best friend and I want to spend all of my time with him if I can. I do not want you to go and have nite out drinking with boys when u have a beautiful woman who loves you at home. I would love you to come home from work and make dinner together and then cuddle on the couch, watching tv, talking about the days events or are future plans. I single women, am decent, happy, family-oriented , down to earth girl who likes to be treated like a lady. I am independent and hardworking . I love kids so very very much!!!! Enjoy spending time outdoors: fishing, sports ,hiking, nature and animals! I'd like to make our house a real home, full of warmth and love!

My hobbies

my job and the car

Partner I'm looking for

I want to wake up with my man and know that I am still have a few minutes left to watch how he sleeps,kiss him even if our breathes are not very fresh.Man who is taking long,hot showers and not shy to sing with me in the bathroom. Always wishes me sweet dreams.He makes me feel strong and weak at the same time.We are making cookies and drink hot chocolate in rainy weather.He hold my hand and we are watching sunset.He always kisses me without any reason,even if today I were a bad girl. - stable, honest, caring ,joyful and family-oriented man.

This user does not have any video.