Olga

20. Kharkov, Ukraine
id1104504
 
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/14/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I know, of course, that now is the best time for love. For many, the main task now is to survive and not get sick. But since many people are at home now, why not meet a nice person here on this dating site?I'm more than just an active girl, so I will find time to combine all my and your interests. Who knows, maybe fate will bind us you nice man and me - single ukrainian woman - for many years in view of this situation.

My hobbies

I love spending time outdoors with family and friends. I stay active and love everything from athletics to fishing.

Partner I'm looking for

I am ready to create a family and make the house cozy and warm. I am ready to devote myself to the man I love, while not forgetting about work. My goal is harmony in relationships and life. Just let me know what you're interested in. What do you want to get out of life and to meet here on the best dating site? Maybe such single bride like me?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.