21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/09/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • organizer of cultural and leisure activities
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I rejoice each day because I'm sure it's a happiness to live and be a decent person. Ha ha my parents say, that I am white and fluffy, but I know when to show my claws) I don't believe in miracles, but I'm waiting for miracle every day and every minute.. I'm on my way, this way is different, but it's MINE. I can never regret about what has been and gone. I can somehow relate to the past, good or bad, but regrets are silly. Regret is self — defeating, out of a sense of regret, you cannot create something useful. The past should be treated with gratitude, because it gave me some experience, from which I learn the lessons and draw conclusions. Even if the experience is very bitter and heavy, you still learn and become smarter. I want to say thanks for that. And i am ready to have new experience on this dating site!

My hobbies

I value the time spent with my family. I like active life and I like discovering new things. I can cook well and I think every girl should know how to do that. I also love reading books especially if you can take something for your real life. I also like social activities like art and theatre, dancing and just spending my time with a good company. I like traveling. I want to go to USA and France, this is my dream.

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that the chemistry between two people has to work out for a smooth, strong and long term relationship. I believe in respecting everyone's individuality. I think love is a beautiful journey which re-quires Compromises and understanding between partners. Lets use this new dating site to meet each other!

This user does not have any video.