27. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/23/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Financial manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a well-balanced, loyal, curious, intelligent, feminine, lively, open-hearted, well-mannered, family-oriented and caring lady. I value the friendship of the people I have and try not to lose them and get very happy when meet my friends. Sometimes I need a big, joyful company, sometimes I feel like spending my time in the circle of my closest people and family. I appreciate a good sense of humor and the capacity to have an interesting and intelligent conversation. I am an honest, self-respectful, sincere and responsible person. I like reading, traveling, sightseeing, exhibitions, concerts, and movies. I enjoy active rest, being in nature, music, delicious cuisines and cooking and any outdoor activities. Among all dating sites i choose this one as i believe my beloved one will find me here!

My hobbies

Dancing, reading, cooking, listening music, art, concerts, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

I want the one who is appreciative, spiritually-minded, lovely, supportive and strong in his beliefs. I admire and respect each person’s thoughts. I need him to be attentive, romantic and the most loving - an integral part of my life. I believe i can be a good friend, lover and partner to my man. This new dating site can be our base for love and mutual respect!

This user does not have any video.