Viktoria

27. Kherson, Ukraine
id111918
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I love outdoor recreation . I am, intelligent, with a kind heart and a great sense of humor. I love to discover new life that allows me to develop myself. I love the comfort of home, romantic walks, hanging out with my dear people. I appreciate in people kindness, sincerity, loyalty. Every day I wake up with a smile and enjoying every moment, every minute is a huge happiness for me.

My hobbies

I am a many-sided girl and at the moment I am interested in diving,lunging, discovery of underwater depths with a special equipment and diving along the steep walls of coral. It's extremely wonderful and interesting.One of my hobbies is readng of classical literature and pshycology. Among my hobbies are riding a horse, water skiing, climbing the mountains, camping, visiting gym. I have an active lifestyle. I don't like going to the theathre, on excursions, listening to music any more.Sometimes my friends and I go fishing, it's very exciting for me. I am fond of cooking different dishes of world's cuisines. It's interesting for me to travel and to find out something new.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet the man who I will make the happiest man in the world. I will present him the most expensive thing I have ,it's my heart and the rest of my life. The man who will appreciate liyalty, devotion, understanding. Who likes comfort, family setting, animals and calm life. I'd like to meet a confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive seeing of things and a good sense of humour. The person who will be everything in my life, a beloved man, the best friend and reliable person. I want this man to share with me my life, temper, interests.

Video
This user does not have any video.