Oksana

46. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1120302
18
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Often people tell me that I made a striking picture, but i mostly care whats inside, at least i can always work my ass out in the gym, lol. I am well read and goal ukrainian girl. In part I took part in sport competitions not because it made me look fit but because it made my character stronger and helped me reach my goals. So, i think you can see i would like to be with a man who enjoy active life and who is open, honest person with strong mind.

My hobbies

languages, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

It is not easy to seem strong woman in society, when you know that there is no one waiting to you, when you forgot what does words care and support means. I want to feel it again, but what is more important I want to fill someones life with care and support. For me the sexiest part of man is his brain. I am not going to live with appearance or wallet, because such things do not make anyone even a bit happier. Simple care and sincerity are keys for my heart. If you also want to enjoy this life fully you are welcome. Probably, ideal man has to be like a friend for me, nothing more. If we have same goals, like sincerity, happiness and chemistry between, we will meet here and I am glad we both trying online dating!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send