30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian coupling community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am kind, calm, good-natured and fair. I am ambitious and strong-willed. I am a fighter, yet I can be weak and tender to feel that I am a woman and I hope that my future man will help me with this. I give my love and care easily to the one who appreciates it. I am an optimistic person and I try to fight with all the troubles with a smile on my face. I like travelling, listening to the music and drawing. I am a person of wide interests. I love nature, theatre, good food. I like to communicate with different people, everything new and unfamiliar. I like to spend time on the open air, picnics and outdoor sports: badminton and tennis. I like cooking. I like to travel and to get new exiting impressions. I do not like weak willed, irritable and haughty people.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman.I am looking for a man with a strong family values and who will appreciate my inner world. He must be supportive, caring and devotee. I want a romantic, interesting and responsible man with a good sense of humor. Compatibility and chemistry are very important. I am a woman of simple needs and takes delight in the simple pleasures of life. I only wish to live a good and decent life with the man of my dreams.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.