Inna

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1127335
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/29/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor Cardiologist
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

In terms of my temper, I am the kindest person you have ever met! Apart from it, I am very tactful, sweet, honest and sensitive and always ready to help people who are in my need. Frankly speaking, I believe in my dreams, maybe I am a little naive but I try to do my best to see only positive things and not waste time for misunderstandings and quarrels. Nevertheless, I live in real life and never give some illusions to other people.I hope this dating site will give me chance find my love...

My hobbies

Painting,reading,travels

Partner I'm looking for

The type of man I would like to meet is not some superhero or a prince! Looks never have and never will be the deciding factor for a successful or companionship. I would personally prefer a kind, approachable, friendly and intelligent person rather than a handsome hunk without these qualities. My ideal man understands me in and out, just by looking at my face he can feel what I'm feeling or I'm hiding anything. He can read my mind better than any astrologer.Do you dream about Ukrainian bride?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.