46. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/27/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • private entrepreneur
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a single woman who is looking for real happiness here. I am domestic kind of person and I value the comfort, warmth and coziness. I like spending time with my dearest people, who are my family. I like to invite my friends and cook something tasty for them. I have my favorite places in my city, which I like to visit, cafes, museums and parks... Learning new things is interesting and I enjoy reading philosophic and esoteric literature... I love animals. Earlier I was fond of horse riding and I still love horses a lot.:) I do yoga and meditation. Swimming pool is one of my favorite places. It makes me feel good and relaxed.;) In a word, I try to spend every day of my life in interesting way.:) and I hope that my life will be even more interesting when I have my beloved man by my side.;)

My hobbies

spending time with family, animals, reading, movies, philosophy, dancing, listening to the music, cooking, walking, going to the cafe with friends, visiting museums and exhibitions, traveling.

Partner I'm looking for

I am gla to be at this dating community Ukraine. Here I would like to meet a kind and open, self-confident, strong man who is steady on his feet. Sense of humor is really important for me.:) We need to give each other smiles every day.;))

This user does not have any video.