21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I don’t want to fool anybody saying I’m perfect woman, but I know that I know what is important in relations and I know how to treat my beloved man. I think I’m honest and open-minded person, I like to meet new people and ready to start serious relations. I don’t like to waste my time, so I’m always sincere in my words and actions. I am here on dating site to make my life happy!

My hobbies

Everybody has a free time sometimes and I am not the exception. It is impossible for me to live and to do the same things every day. It is the dullest moment. Somebody prefers only to sleep in their leisure time, but I prefer to do a great amount of things which are pleasant and interesting for me. It may be reading, riding a bicycle, dancing, listening to the music, watching TV and others

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet an intelligent, kind man who will respect me and my wishes. I am willing to find an interesting, honest, attentive, loving and caring man who wants to create united and friendly family. I want to find my man, that one man of thousands, that only my and one! And i am suer i'll meet him on this love dating site!

This user does not have any video.