33. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/03/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • pharmacist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Even if the sun to get away over the horizon, I will dream of love, because I believe that my happiness will come to me! I will make your dreams real, just write me and we will find each other, my love! Of all ukraine girls, I can be someone that you're looking for !! Incredible, right? ;) I am not afraid to take risks and to improvise in life. So do not be afraid also, I believe in you now!

My hobbies

As for my interests, I love sports! I enjoy swimming, fitness, aerobics and yoga. Also I like watching figure skating because as a child I used to do figure skating myself. At my spare time I like visiting museums, galleries and different kind of exhibitions. I have a dog and I like going for a walk with it) I love my family that's why I spend all the holidays with them! We cook together, give each other presents and have dinner all together) Did I mention that I love cooking?) My favorite dish to cook is an apple pie which I cook according to my special recipe

Partner I'm looking for

It is difficult to guess where to find your love in life, but I still believe in true love! I come here, this love dating site with hope in my heart, like you ... I can see my future only near with a strong man who knows how to love!

This user does not have any video.