20. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/28/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • financier
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Two words that describe me the best are romantic and goal – oriented single ladies. Even though I have lots of friends and like hanging out with them quite often I either stay by myself holding a book or just walking alone under the stars listening to the sound of sea waves or spend time with my family. My credo is “I see a goal and don’t see any obstacles” – no matter how hard it is I always move ahead and difficulties only strengthen me.

My hobbies

I am a girl of absolutely different hobbies: reading fiction and biographies of famous people cause this inspires me to strive for the best. Since early years of mine I have been into folk dancing and this is what keeps me fit and on a move. I am fond of acting and I am a member of our faculty acting team – this all makes me really active, merry and sociable.

Partner I'm looking for

It might sound banal however I believe that relationships are being built on trust and mutual feelings. Yes I believe that a couple should spend a lot of time together staying faithful and devoted but with this not limit each other’s freedom. I am one of Ukraine girls who wants to find a man who will be able to look for a compromise with me, who will care for me just as much I as care for him and even though some little arguments happen between us they will be only a basement for a really good passionate making up. That is why I am on this new dating site

This user does not have any video.