Evgeniya

29. Lugansk, Ukraine
id114995
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/16/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Nanny
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have very simple goal here, I want to find someone special, man next to whom I will be the happiest woman. I think it's important for people to have harmonious in relationship. A man should respect his woman, the woman should be gentle and affectionate to her man was proud that he had the best woman. I have a calm character, but I'm also fun and energetic and know how to have fun, so you will not be bored with me! I love beautiful people, but not for looks, it is not important to me, I mean inner beauty. I love art, beautiful calm music and dancing. I can find beauty in all things - in a drop of dew on the grass, in the sunrise and the sunset, the song of the birds. My friends say that I have a rich inner world and I want to discover this world for my loved one...

My hobbies

My interests are very many and it's hard for me to describe them all, I like painting and I love to visit historical museums,theaters and art galleries. I love to travel to countries with different cultures, which have preserved prehistoric sites.

Partner I'm looking for

I cannot say that my special man should be blond or brunet with particular color of eyes or skin. I might like particular man with his merits and demerits, with his individual character and world view, but the most important thing is his attitude toward me. I am looking for an honest, easy-going, reliable, caring and active man. He should like to enjoy life, who I can share with all good and bad things of life. I want my beloved man to become my friend, lover and partner in my life.

Video
This user does not have any video.