Olga

22. Kherson, Ukraine
id114998
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind, responsible and caring woman. I know how to stay beautiful and how to keep clear thoughts and pure soul. The most important for me is to be a support for a man near me, whom I love and who is my best friend, lover and a father of my children and the master of the family. The main feature of my future second half will be respect to woman. Real Gentleman is for me, so I could be his Real Woman! Honesty, friendship and empathy between two are also a must. I find myself rather flexible mentally and psychologically to understand my Man and “breath one air” with him. I think that the main between two when they just started – to feel mutual comfort. All another they can create together by mutual wish.

My hobbies

I am a professional model and actress. graduated from music school, singing. I have a beautiful voice. I love to ride horses and go to a secular party. I love to travel, I dream to visit the Maldives, Los Angeles and elsewhere.

Partner I'm looking for

The man I see beside me is a man with big heart, who is kind and never aggressive who is understanding and caring. I dream about a man who knows what he wants and who never gives up and despairs. I want to be with a man who is tidy and clean, who like order and comfort and who is adventures and likes to be crazy at times

Video
This user does not have any video.