20. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/11/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • University Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm looking for the positive aspects of their everyday life, and all that I see and do. I am purposeful, and I know precisely what I want. I think that nothing is impossible in this life if you stay positive, and if you do the steps to achieve your goals. Morning to be good and only good mood helps me to be positive. I like to learn new skills. I am a student. I dream to become an outstanding cook. In my spare time I go to the gym. I love animals. I like bright and colorful entertainment and travel. My most cherished dream is vacation with your loved one on the ocean. What could be better than relaxing on the shores of the ocean?

My hobbies

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Dancing; Watching movies;

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship, who are not afraid to fall in the pool with his head, who is not afraid to show his emotions that will live with me and enjoy all the little things of life, I think that you're on this site is not by chance and just looking for a soul mate. For me, life is the first gift, love is the second, and understanding is the third .. I want to give all these gifts to my soul. The world is full of difficulties and barriers but I think that love will help to overcome all of them. Positive emotions and happiness is what you will feel with me.

This user does not have any video.