Sofia

23. Kherson, Ukraine
id1157106
Appearance
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/01/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Sweetheart if you are man seeking for a single woman here I am. On this best dating site I am looking for a decent man and for real love. I am a freedom-loving person personal space is very important to me. Everyone says that I have a good sense of humor I was even a member of the university KVN team. I am a kind person, I love communication and nice people. I graduated and am now pursuing a masters degree in the same field. While I may seem like a careerist I really just love what I do. I also really love to cook. Especially desserts and so that the calories do not remain I play volleyball and often walk. Sweetheart you can find me in singles chatrooms I will wait for you there with pleasure.

My hobbies

running

Partner I'm looking for

Baby most women are looking for prince on a white horse. But I am not like all this ladies I am just looking for a simple love on this best dating site. I am looking for a reliable man who will support me in my life. My man must be confident in himself and I will believe in him and help him in every way. We must create a symbiosis in which we feel comfortable. I would like to find such a person with whom I would like not only to chat about little things or serious things, but also to keep silent. I need a calm person with a good sense of humor. I will be happy to get to know you better on this dating site.

Video
This user does not have any video.