25. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/26/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

As a matter of fact, I am an open-hearted, sincere and frank person, who is always ready to make new friends. My heart is filled with lots of honesty, kindness, charity and graciousness. I can tell you for sure that I am a family-oriented and one-man-woman. The most important thing is my life is family. I love my parents, relatives and close friends. They say I am extremely helpful, very loving, always caring and understanding. I really adore smiling and spreading good mood around! :-) I am cute, pretty and nice young lady. From time to time I can be a little shy and my cheeks become red, when someone tells me warm words or compliments, but I think it is not a bad quality, or is it?) To crown it all, I’d like to add that I am tender, feminine, soft, sexy and passionate… I am intelligent, smart and clever. I am communicative, have an excellent sense of humor and always stay positive! ;-)

My hobbies

reading, painting , music

Partner I'm looking for

Truth to say, it is extremely hard to describe “ideal one”, because I know for sure, that there are no ideal people on the Earth. No one is perfect. So, I want to find exactly “my person”. I am looking for an honest and sincere man, wise, matured and experienced. He must be caring, loving, understanding and passionate. He needs to love nature as I do, and appreciate everything that surrounds him. He should be kind and gentle, polite and intelligent. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.

This user does not have any video.