Olesya

29. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id116142
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/17/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very unusual girl. I love making people happy. And I am proud of my diversity that I get in my life. I think that people have to live each day with new emotions and new discoveries. So I try to make this divorsity for me and my close people by my own. All I do has to have highlight. And my life is ful of interesting ideas. I am very creative and resourceful. So nobody can be bored with me. I am one-man woman. So I am very devoted and loyal. I want to share my love with only my right man. I have a forgiving nature and kind soul. But it does not interfere me to be purposeful and to achieve my aims in my life. Because I am very active and responsible for everything I do. Also I love traveling and finding something new out. If I rest with my friends it is always funny because I try to be positive everywhere. And my friends appreciate my opinion and good sense of humor. But sometimes I can be a little shy)

Partner I'm looking for

I want to have mutual understanding with my man. I think it is the best thing we can have. I want person that I can talk for a long time about anything. Sometimes I need support and love and also I need to share emotions and feelings with someone. So I want this emotions to be valued. I am always open and want my man to be open to me. All I need is that my man would be strong and helpful and accrpt me as I am)

Video
This user does not have any video.