30. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/30/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Managers of organizations
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

What can I say about myself? Well, as much as I know from my friends and people who know me I am very-very sociable and open girl. I do not have what to hide. I am happy to live and I love my life. I am very optimistic, and you know, I think it is very important. I do not want to be sad because of nothing as there are so many problems in every day life. But I live only once. I am funny, I love people with good sense of humour. I am very active but what is most important, I am a devoted and serious monogamic lady. I have a goal of finding my dream man and I will do my best to meet him. Of course all our interests help us to add some breathtaking events to our every day life. You see I just firmly believe with a help of our interests it is possible to express you inner world's beauty. What do you think?? I am a person who is sure we should live our life to the fullest. Also in my opinion our interests should give us only positive emotions. You know I would like you to know I am really interested in dancing. I just have a thought that every emotion can be expressed with a help of a common dance. It is possible to show all the secret, tender and even passionate feelings with a help of a common dance. You know also I can add my heart was captured with... Well I am so interested in calisthenics and maybe that is why I am really good at that. I graduated the Interior Ministry and I am Master of Sports in Rhythmic Gymnastics. You see I adore my life and that is why I like having romantic walks and spending time with my family and friends.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for careful,tender,reliable man, with a sence of humor. Who wants to create a family and enjoy life together. So if you feel you are that one let's get to know each other better!

This user does not have any video.