Juliya

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id11743
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/10/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm beautiful, delicate, white vanilla, which will only appears in your garden full of love and understanding, in the garden of tenderness and affection! I'm a very optimistic and faithful person. I'm kind and try to be opened with people. If you meet me once you will understand everything from my eyes: romantic, love to travel together, I'm a dreamer and I like to talk about my dreams... I always try to take as much as it possible from life, cause every minute of our life is unique and our task is to make it unforgettable and full of happiness. I think that the most important thing in life is to be honest and kind person. That is why I do my best to become such a person and I hope to meet someone who does the same. My hobbies are writing, painting and cooking, of course, and I think I'm doing well. I like nature, travelling, beautiful places, good films and books, positive and interesting people and spending time with pleasure. My life credo - "Nothing is too much", cause the world is full of different surprises and I want to experience them all with the one I love. Maybe, with you? :)

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal relations for me is first of all a combination of tenderness and romance, and then it's a strong friendship, mutual respect and love! In an ideal relationship there is no place for lies and infidelity, good strong relations are built on mutual understanding and trust!

Video
This user does not have any video.