23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/06/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Of course, it's not a piece of cake to describe own character, because the view from the other side is always better and more actual, topical. However I will try to give you an opportunity to imagine my inner world. So, I am a very calm and well-balanced young lady. I do not like empty panic and never make a fuss. I am a student yet. As for my future profession - I am logistical Manager! I always get what I want, work it. Also my close people say that I am a very caring and mindful person, I am regardful and helpful too. I always come to the rescue in difficult times, I will never leave alone. Please ,will find me on this date site) I will wait for you .

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

If you want to find a single lady on this date site ... I am here for you ... kind and beautiful single woman!! My future soul mate should be well-mannered, kind, caring and generous. He should be honest and not hesitant to create relationship as if he is like that it would not be easy for me to trust and to rely on him. I would like to meet a responsible and loving man who would love to cherish his woman, who will be a dedicated husband.My ideal is open to any man. For me is not important or appearance of any age. Perhaps looking at my photos you might think that I had very confident and successful woman in the relationship, and how can I be lonely. But in my heart I was very vulnerable and sensual personality, and I do not have enough warmth and care. Only the man who will understand it and be able to give me this will be my forever. I believe that if you love until before his death and forever.

This user does not have any video.