28. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/11/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Dancer , Tourism manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It’s always difficult to describe yourself in online dating sites, because there are a lot of beautiful and smart ladies around you. :) However , I will try to surprise you ... hehe, because I am not such all these girls.... I’m amicable charming girl, broad-minded and creative. Friends say I’m dynamic and easy-going, and it’s true! I’m very energetic lady, extraverted, cheerful and communicative! You can see in me very kind person with gentle heart! I am always ready to help someone in need and support this person while he or she needs me) I am hardworking and do my job very well and I never leave work undone! I think that you could say that I am reliable lady) Having a lot of friends makes me very sociable and open to people and I hope that it will help me to communicate and find a lot of common with my one and true love!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I`m looking for a friend, partner, beloved man, soul mate!What is more, I want to find such man on this dating love sites. Someone, who will be special for me, and who will call me special for him. Someone to share happy and sad moments. Someone reliable, caring and not indifferent. If you feel that these words are about you, don’t hesitate to write me!

This user does not have any video.