28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/23/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • organization of events
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I live in the real world and I don't trust in miracles, but I believe in destiny. Each of us can even not represent at this moment now that there are connect two souls and two hearts at the love dating site. It is necessary just to go on a meeting to feelings and emotions!!!I need serious relations. I am honest, hardworking, cheerful, responsible and clever girl. My hobbies are included, reading books, riding a bicycle. I like to prepare. I like cinema, theater, the museums, exhibitions. I would like to visit the new interesting cities. I go to the gym to remain beautiful and healthy. My heart open for you . I am happy that I find love dating site which help me to fulfill my dream. Perhaps, you my destiny who knows!

My hobbies

reading, dancing, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I look for the person who will love me and to respect. I want the relations concentrated on a family. Singles chatrooms can help us to know each other closer! Would you like to chat with me?Only having recognized each other closer, we are completely to clean loneliness from our hearts, to feel a power of love, cares and passions. I want to be filled with your attention!And thanks to dating site we will be able to break the barrier connected with distance and to recognize each other closer. Lets go to the meeting of our future!

This user does not have any video.