22. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/23/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant, Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m charming and attractive woman who is looking for love of all her life (like most of all ukraine girls) ! I’m tender and modest, passionate and purposeful; I know what I want from the life! I’m sociable and easy-going single women, I think it’s very easy to get on with me. Most of my interests are connected with self- development. I read a lot, I watch geographical and historical channels, I like to get to know new things. I like travelling and if I had a chance, I would visit every place in the world, because I am sure that every culture is wonderful and has its inner and outer beauty.

My hobbies

I really like to learn English. I love make-up, manicure, and the entire body care. I like to make people beautiful. Movements of the body I also like. I like listening to music.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care about appearance of the man, age, where he is from, I just looking for my love, my best friend, the person who will be close to me, who will give me advise when I need it, who will prompt the right way when I’m wrong and from my part I will give my heart, soul, body, beauty and youth.I hope this online dating site will help us to be together.I hope here on this online dating site will find my soulmate .

This user does not have any video.