Tatyana

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id118040
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Interpreter
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an active, positive, calm, romantic, caring and feminine woman…a woman from head to toe) Most of all I value harmony and beauty in everything -in things, in nature, in my home, in people’s souls and relationship. I believe that love is the most important, eternal thing in the world that makes our personality and lives complete. That is why my home is full of light, friends and understanding…but there is no love. The love that warms you up when it is cold, that gives you support when you need it, that inspires you for the best things you are able to create. That is why I am here, that is why I am so ready to change everything…for love.

My hobbies

I love sport, how to look and deal with them. I know how to play checkers and chess. Little play on the fortepiano. I am sociable person. I love to meet new people, socialize in a large company, because I have many friends and acquaintances.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who‘ll be courageous, and this implies nobility and strength, care and tenderness, reliability and the love of a woman and a desire to make her happy. I want to be in his arms.I want to sleep and wake up, be with him and have children together. That's the kind of man my husband is with me…

Video
This user does not have any video.