Polina

20. Lvov, Ukraine
id1183458
14
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/2000
Self development
  • dentist
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple Ukrainian lady who wants to find her destiny. I think I am kind, sincere, emotional and very optimistic. You will never get bored with me as I make the world around me nice and comfortable, full of smiles and joy! I know what I want from this life, deeply concentrated my lifetime goals and aims. I am mature enough and realise what family is. I know how to make a man happy and I believe I'll find him here.

My hobbies

dancing, traveling, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a sinlge man on this dating site.I've always been attracted to those men who are true gentlemen. So, this is the type of a man I desire to find for myself too. I don't demand him to be perfect. There are no perfect people, right? I just want him to be reliable, honest, sincere, loyal, faithful and committed. I want my partner to be able to pick me up when I am down and make me a better person just by virtue of being around me. The one who's serious and family-oriented can be the right man for me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.